skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 9 -
@ Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 10 -
Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 16 -
@ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 17 -
@ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Sep 23 -
Colonials
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 24 -
Colonials
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Thu Sep 28 -
@ BJB Shootout Marlborough
TBD
Sat Oct 7 -
@ Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 8 -
@ Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
10:20 AM EDT
Sat Oct 14 -
Minuteman
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 15 -
Minuteman
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:10 AM EDT
Thu Oct 19 -
@ T1EHL Buffalo
TBD
Sat Oct 28 -
Junior Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
5:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 29 -
Junior Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
9:35 AM EDT
Sat Nov 4 -
@ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Nov 5 -
@ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Nov 11 -
Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 12 -
Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:35 AM EST
Thu Nov 16 -
@ T1EHL Dallas
TBD
Sat Dec 2 -
Philly Hockey Club
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:35 PM EST
Sun Dec 3 -
Philly Hockey Club
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
9:25 AM EST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 10 -
@ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
10:30 AM EST
Thu Dec 14 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
TBD
Fri Jan 12 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
TBD
Sat Jan 20 -
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
7:55 PM EST
Sun Jan 21 -
@ Team Maryland
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 27 -
Little Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 28 -
Little Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:00 AM EST