skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 9 -
@ Super Series Boston
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Fri Sep 9
W
Esmark Stars
FINAL
Fri Sep 9
W
Seacoast Spartans
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
L
Mercer Chiefs
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
NH Avalanche
FINAL
Sun Sep 11
W
@ Amherst Knights
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
T
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
T
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
T
@ NJ Colonials
41 Chestnut St, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
L
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
L
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
NJ Colonials
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
NJ Colonials
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
W
@ LI Royals
270 Indian Head Rd, Kings Park, NY 11754, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
@ LI Royals
270 Indian Head Rd, Kings Park, NY 11754, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
NJ Jr Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
T
NJ Jr Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Little Flyers
4533 Lincoln Hwy, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
@ Little Flyers
4533 Lincoln Hwy, Downingtown, PA 19335, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 9 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 11 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 17
L
NJ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
NJ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
320 E 1st St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
L
@ Lehigh Valley Phantoms
320 E 1st St, Bethlehem, PA 18015, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
LI Royals
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
LI Royals
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
Sylvania North Stars
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Tittle Brothers Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
@ Cleveland Barons
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Belle Tire Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 4 -
Victory Honda
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Tittle Brothers Arena
9:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
Ohio Blue Jackets
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Belle Tire Arena
7:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Fox Motors
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Tittle Brothers Arena
8:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Pittsburgh Vengeance
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
Pittsburgh Vengeance
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:50 AM EST