skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Mad Man Hockey Tournament
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Mad Man Hockey Tournament
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Sun Sep 18 -
@ Mad Man Hockey Tournament
Cleveland, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 24 -
CT Jr Whalers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
CT Jr Whalers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:55 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:25 AM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
3:20 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
10:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
NJ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
NJ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ NJ Colonials
41 Chestnut St, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
3:10 PM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
@ NY Saints
20 College Rd, Monsey, NY 10952, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
@ NY Saints
20 College Rd, Monsey, NY 10952, USA
8:55 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
NJ Jr Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:55 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
NJ Jr Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EST
Fri Dec 2 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 3 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 4 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
NJ Colonials
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
NJ Colonials
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ CT Jr Whalers
300 Wilson Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ CT Jr Whalers
300 Wilson Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
8:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ T1EHL Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
@ T1EHL Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ T1EHL Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 28 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
5:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
3:10 PM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
9:00 AM EST