skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 3 -
@ WBS Jr Knights Vs 09 WLC (Top
12 Old Boston Rd, Pittston, PA 18640, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 3 -
@ MassConn United Vs 09 WLC (Top
12 Old Boston Rd, Pittston, PA 18640, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 4 -
@ LI Gulls Vs 09 WLC (Top Shelf
12 Old Boston Rd, Pittston, PA 18640, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep 9 -
@ Super Series Boston
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 17 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:25 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:25 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
11:55 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
@ Little Flyers
Ice Works
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
1:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
Palmyra BK (NL)
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ NJ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
1:15 PM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ NJ Colonials
41 Chestnut St, Montclair, NJ 07042, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
Jersey Whalers (NL)
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
Jersey Whalers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EST
Fri Nov 11 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 12 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 13 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
Little Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
3:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
Little Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:25 AM EST
Fri Dec 2 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 3 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 4 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 10 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
3:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ NJ Devils
560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
Valley Forge Minutemen
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:25 PM EST
Sun Dec 18 -
Valley Forge Minutemen
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:25 AM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
100 Pennco Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA
3:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ Team Maryland
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
12:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 15 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ CT Jr Whalers
300 Wilson Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
@ CT Chiefs
300 Alumni Rd, Newington, CT 06111, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ LI Royals
575 Vanderbilt Pkwy, Dix Hills, NY 11746, USA
5:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Philly Revolution
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 4 -
Pittsburgh Predators
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
Pittsburgh Predators
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:55 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EST