skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 27
L
@ Carolina
8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD 21113, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 27
W
@ Team Maryland
8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD 21113, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 28
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, 8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD 21113, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 3
L
@ SHAHA Panthers
Spencer Family YMCA, 305 Church Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 4
L
@ SHAHA Panthers
Spencer Family YMCA, 305 Church Rd, Bethel Park, PA 15102, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 10
W
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, 100 Pennco Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 17
L
@ Syracuse Nationals
5575 Meltzer Ct, Cicero, NY 13039, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
L
@ Syracuse Nationals
5575 Meltzer Ct, Cicero, NY 13039, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
W
Valley Forge Minutemen
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 25
L
Valley Forge Minutemen
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 30 -
@ Boston Jr Bruins Shootout
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 8
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House - 111 Midtown Bridge Approach Hackensack, NJ 07601
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House - 111 Midtown Bridge Approach Hackensack, NJ 07601
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
L
Chicago Fury
8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ Nashville Jr Predators
8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
Tri-State Spartans
8144 Highfield Dr, Lewis Center, OH 43035, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
L
@ Fox Motors
7001 Dublin Park Dr, Dublin, OH 43016, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
@ NJ Devils
560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
W
@ NJ Devils
560 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
L
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
NJ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
L
NJ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 18 -
@ T1EHL Dallas
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
@ T1EHL Dallas
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 20 -
@ T1EHL Dallas
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 3 -
NJ Devils
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
NJ Devils
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Palmyra BK
101 Landings Dr, Annville, PA 17003, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Palmyra BK
101 Landings Dr, Annville, PA 17003, USA
9:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 17 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 18 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 30 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:20 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 7 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Team Maryland
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:50 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
100 Pennco Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
@ Team Maryland
8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD 21113, USA
6:50 PM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 20 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD