skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Aug 11 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Sep 10 -
Little Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:55 PM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
@ Little Flyers
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Elite Hockey
Northford Ice Pavillion - 24 Fire-Lite Pl Northford, CT 06472
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ Elite Hockey
24 Fire-Lite Pl, Northford, CT 06472, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:55 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:55 AM EDT
Fri Sep 30 -
Boston Jr Bruins Shootout
Boston, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 8 -
North Jersey Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
North Jersey Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
12:45 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21 -
@ T1EHL Columbus
Columbus, OH, USA
TBD
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Flyers Elite
6725 River Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ Flyers Elite
6725 River Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
4:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
214 Harmony Rd, Middletown Township, NJ 07748, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 19 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 20 -
@ T1EHL Detroit
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 3 -
Pittsburgh Vengeance
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:55 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Pittsburgh Vengeance
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:55 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Flyers Elite Prep
10990 Decatur Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154, USA
10:35 AM EST
Fri Dec 16 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 17 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 18 -
@ T1EHL Phoenix
Phoenix, AZ, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 7 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 8 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 13 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 14 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 15 -
@ T1EHL Chicago
Chicago, IL, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Team Maryland
Maryland, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 22 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Protect Jr Ducks
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 12 -
Protect Jr Ducks
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:40 AM EST