skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10 -
Little Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:55 PM EDT
Sun Sep 11 -
@ Little Flyers
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
12:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 17 -
@ Elite Hockey
Northford Ice Pavillion - 24 Fire-Lite Pl Northford, CT 06472
7:30 PM EDT
Sun Sep 18 -
@ Elite Hockey
24 Fire-Lite Pl, Northford, CT 06472, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 24 -
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:55 PM EDT
Sun Sep 25 -
Palmyra BK
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:55 AM EDT
Fri Sep 30 -
Northern Cyclones Academy
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
1:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
CP Dynamo
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 1 -
North Suburban Wings
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
5:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 2 -
St. Francis Prep
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
7:40 AM EDT
Sat Oct 8 -
North Jersey Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:40 PM EDT
Sun Oct 9 -
North Jersey Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:55 AM EDT
Sat Oct 15 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
6:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 16 -
@ NJ Colonials
161 E Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
12:45 PM EDT
Fri Oct 21 -
Jersey Hitman
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
11:15 AM EDT
Sat Oct 22 -
@ Nashville Jr. Predators
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 23 -
@ Fox Motors
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 29 -
@ Flyers Elite
6725 River Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
5:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 30 -
@ Flyers Elite
6725 River Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 5 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
Ocean Ice Palace - 197 Chambers Bridge Road Brick, NJ 08723
8:20 PM EDT
Sun Nov 6 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
197 Chambers Brg Rd, Brick Township, NJ 08723, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 12 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 13 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:10 AM EST
Fri Nov 18 -
LA Jr Kings
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 19 -
Colorado Rampage
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sun Nov 20 -
Anahiem Jr Ducks
14900 Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 3 -
Pittsburgh Vengeance
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 4 -
Pittsburgh Vengeance
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:55 AM EST
Sat Dec 10 -
@ Jr Flyers
700 Lawrence Dr, West Chester, PA 19380, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 11 -
@ Flyers Elite Prep
6725 River Rd, Pennsauken Township, NJ 08110, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 17 -
@ Sioux Falls Power
AZ ICE Gilbert, East Knox Road, Gilbert, AZ, USA
8:00 AM MST
Sat Dec 17 -
Des Moines Buccaneers
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
4:15 PM MST
Sun Dec 18 -
@ Chicago Fury
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
6:15 PM MST
Mon Dec 19 -
Cleveland Barons
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
10:15 AM MST
Sun Jan 8 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 14 -
@ CO Thunderbirds
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
4:50 PM CST
Sun Jan 15 -
Florida Alliance
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
10:00 AM CST
Mon Jan 16 -
@ San Jose Jr Sharks
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sat Jan 21 -
@ Team Maryland
8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD 21113, USA
8:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 22 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
9:55 AM EST
Sat Jan 28 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
7:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 29 -
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
10:10 AM EST
Sat Feb 4 -
NC Golden Bears
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:55 PM EST
Sun Feb 5 -
NC Golden Bears
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 11 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:40 PM EST
Fri Feb 17 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 18 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 19 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 20 -
@ T1EHL Playoffs
Blaine, MN, USA
TBD