skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 3
W
Long Island Royals
900 Worcester St, Wellesley, MA 02482, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Boston Jr Bruins
284 Lake Ave, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Springfield Pics
112 Harding St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
North Shore Hockey Academy
112 Harding St, Worcester, MA 01604, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Springfield Rifles
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
FINAL
Mon Sep 6
L
East Coast Militia
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 11
W
CT Elite
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
@ CT Elite
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 18
W
Long Island Gulls
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Long Island Gulls
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
Hollydell North - 150 Hollydell Dr, Sewell, NJ
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ Philadelphia Hockey Club
601 Holly Dell Dr, Sewell, NJ 08080, USA
8:35 AM EDT
Fri Oct 1 -
@ Nichols School
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
11:10 AM EDT
Fri Oct 1 -
Boston Jr Eagles
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
6:50 PM EDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Central Mass Penguins
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 3 -
GBL Jr Bruins
121 Donald Lynch Blvd, Marlborough, MA 01752, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
7:55 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
10:05 AM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
@ Little Flyers
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16 -
Little Flyers
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
NJ Devils
Turtle Back Zoo, 562-566 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
5:15 PM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ NJ Devils
Turtle Back Zoo, 562-566 Northfield Ave, West Orange, NJ 07052, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ CT Chiefs
300 Alumni Rd, Newington, CT 06111, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
CT Chiefs
300 Alumni Rd, Newington, CT 06111, USA
11:25 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
NJ Jr Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
Philadelphia Revolution
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
Philadelphia Revolution
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Flyers Elite
3033 Fostertown Rd, Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Flyers Elite
3033 Fostertown Rd, Mt Laurel Township, NJ 08054, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
NJ Colonials
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:05 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ NJ Colonials
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
Team Maryland
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:05 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Team Maryland
8781 Piney Orchard Pkwy, Odenton, MD 21113, USA
12:45 PM EST
Fri Dec 17 -
@ Invite at the BK
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Invite at the BK
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Invite at the BK
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 1 -
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
2:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 1 -
@ Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
6:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
@ EES - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 8 -
@ EES - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 9 -
@ EES - Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
Mercer Chiefs
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
Avalanche
111 Midtown Bridge St, Hackensack, NJ 07601, USA
11:30 AM EST
Fri Jan 28 -
@ USHL Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 29 -
@ USHL Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 30 -
@ USHL Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Team Maryland
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
4:40 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Long Island Royals
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Long Island Royals
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:20 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Long Island Gulls
175 Underhill Blvd, Syosset, NY 11791, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
@ Long Island Gulls
175 Underhill Blvd, Syosset, NY 11791, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ Long Island Gulls
175 Underhill Blvd, Syosset, NY 11791, USA
8:30 AM EST