skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 4
W
@ Esmark Stars
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 4
W
Pittsburgh Predators
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
@ Team Maryland
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
W
Esmark Stars
50 Southlawn Ct, Rockville, MD 20850, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 25
W
@ Esmark Stars
Falcon Park, 700 Craigdell Rd, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
@ Esmark Stars
Falcon Park, 700 Craigdell Rd, New Kensington, PA 15068, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
CarShield
5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
W
@ South Shore Kings
5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
T
@ Long Island Royals
5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
@ Team Maryland
5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
Victory Honda
5264 Hickory Hollow Pkwy, Antioch, TN 37013, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
T
NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 17
L
@ NY Saints
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
L
@ CT Jr Whalers
300 Wilson Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
T
CT Jr Whalers
300 Wilson Ave, Norwalk, CT 06854, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
@ CT Jr Rangers
784 River Road, Shelton, CT
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
@ Mercer Chiefs
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
T
Mercer Chiefs
6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Palmyra Black Knights
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Palmyra Black Knights
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 20
W
Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
T
@ Jr Flyers
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
@ Long Island Royals
270 Indian Head Rd, Kings Park, NY 11754, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
W
Long Island Royals
270 Indian Head Rd, Kings Park, NY 11754, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
NJ Devils
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
W
@ NJ Devils
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
Chicago Fury
8000 Cranberry Springs Dr, Cranberry Twp, PA 16066, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
T
Oakland Grizzlies
7600 Grand Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15225, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
NJ Colonials
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
MassConn United
66 Alpha Dr W, Pittsburgh, PA 15238, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
WBS Jr Knights
12 Old Boston Rd, Pittston, PA 18640, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
W
@ WBS Jr Knights
12 Old Boston Rd, Pittston, PA 18640, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
Esmark Stars
100 Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
@ Victory Honda
100 Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
@ Team Illinois
100 Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
Cleveland Barons Elite
100 Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
T
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
100 Compton Family Ice Arena, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
@ NJ Colonials
161 Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
NJ Colonials
161 Hanover Ave, Morristown, NJ 07960, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
T
Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 23
L
@ Avalanche
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29 -
Jr Hurricanes
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Jr Hurricanes
19201 Compass Creek Pkwy SE, Leesburg, VA 20175, USA
8:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ NJ Jr Titans
Ocean Ice Palace - 197 Chambersbridge Rd, Brick Township, NJ
4:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
NJ Jr Titans
197 Chambersbridge Rd, Brick Township, NJ
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
100 Pennco Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Valley Forge Minutemen
100 Pennco Rd, Phoenixville, PA 19460, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
@ Little Flyers
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
Little Flyers
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
12:00 PM EST