skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
T
TM - Non-League
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 6
W
TM - Non-League
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Jr Knigh
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Jr Knigh
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
@ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Jr Knigh
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
TM - Non-League
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Little Caesars
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
@ Carshield
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Nashville Jr Predators
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Indy Jr Fuel
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
Final/OT
Sun Oct 4
L
Little Caesars
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
@ Pens Elite Black
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ Pens Elite Black
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
L
@ Pens Elite Black
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
L
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
@ Pens Elite Black
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
T
@ Pens Elite (Edwards) 10
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ Pens Elite Black
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 11 -
@ TBD
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, North Academy Street, Greenville, SC, USA
TBD
Fri Dec 11 -
@ TBD
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, North Academy Street, Greenville, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 12 -
@ TBD
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, North Academy Street, Greenville, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 12 -
@ TBD
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, North Academy Street, Greenville, SC, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 13 -
@ TBD
Bon Secours Wellness Arena, North Academy Street, Greenville, SC, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 19 -
@ TM - Non-League
TBD
Sun Dec 20 -
TM - Non-League
TBD
Sat Jan 2 -
@ NJ Devils
Prudential Center 2 Penn Plaza East Newark, NJ
3:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Philadelphia Little Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
@ CCM Finale
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 17 -
@ CCM Finale
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 18 -
@ CCM Finale
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 23 -
@ CT Jr Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
1:50 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ CT Jr Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
6:20 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
CT Jr Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Pens Elite Black
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
4:50 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Pens Elite Black
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:50 AM EST