skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 5
T
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
W
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 2
L
Dallas Stars Elite
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
@ Arizona Bobcats
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Madison Capitols
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
@ Team Wisconsin
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
@ Philadelphia Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
Philadelphia Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
@ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
TM - non-league
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
Team Illinois
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
T
Team Illinois
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ Pittsburgh Vengeance
Center Ice Arena, Center Ice Drive, Delmont, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ Charlotte Jr Checkers
Wake Competition Center, Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
W
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Wake Competition Center, Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
W
Charlotte Jr Checkers
Wake Competition Center, Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 8
T
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Wake Competition Center, Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ Philadelphia Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Pens Elite
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
L
Pens Elite
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
W
Team MD
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
@ Team MD
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
Team MD
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
W
Pens Elite
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion sheet
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
Pens Elite
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Team MD
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
@ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 24 -
@ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights
Revolution Ice Centre, Old Boston Road, Pittston, PA, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 30 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 31 -
Philadelphia Hockey Club
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
10:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 6 -
NY Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion rink
6:55 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
@ NY Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
7:25 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ New Jersey Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ New Jersey Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST