skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Valley Forge Minutemen
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
South Hill Panthers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
South Hill Panthers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
NY Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
NY Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
Northeast Wisc Jr Gamblers
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
@ Team Wisconsin
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
T
CO Thunderbirds
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Arizona Bobcats
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
St Louis AAA Blues
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
Pittsburgh Vengeance
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
ROCO
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
@ Team Maryland
TBD
Sun Dec 13 -
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
TBD
Wed Dec 30 -
@ Bauer Music City Invitational
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Thu Dec 31 -
@ Bauer Music City Invitational
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 1 -
@ Bauer Music City Invitational
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 2 -
@ Bauer Music City Invitational
Nashville, TN, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 2 -
Elite Hockey
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
Elite Hockey
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ North Jersey Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
2:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
@ Long Island Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
7:25 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 23 -
@ NJ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 24 -
@ Philadelphia Flyers Elite
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
10:50 AM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
@ USHL Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 30 -
@ USHL Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 31 -
@ USHL Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Elite Hockey
CT, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 7 -
@ Elite Hockey
CT, USA
TBD