skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 19
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
L
Valley Forge Minutemen
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
L
South Hill Panthers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
South Hill Panthers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
L
NY Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
L
NY Saints
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
Northeast Wisc Jr Gamblers
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 16
L
@ Team Wisconsin
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
T
CO Thunderbirds
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 17
W
Arizona Bobcats
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
St Louis AAA Blues
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 25
W
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 30
W
Pittsburgh Vengeance
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
L
ROCO
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 1
L
@ Woodbridge Wolfpack
Grundy Ice Arena, Beaver Street, Bristol, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 6
T
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ Team Maryland
Ice World, Governors Court, Abingdon, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 13
L
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
FL Alliance
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion sheet
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
L
FL Alliance
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
L
FL Alliance
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Thu Dec 31
W
@ Nashville Jr Predators
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Thu Dec 31
L
Cleveland Barons
Ford Ice Center Antioch, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 1
T
Chicago Young Americans
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
@ Tri-State Spartans
Ford Ice Center Bellevue, Highway 70 South, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Pittsburgh Vengeance
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 24
W
Pittsburgh Vengeance
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion sheet
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
L
Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Rocky Mountain RoughRiders
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
@ Omaha AAA Hockey Club
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 31
W
@ Belle Tire
Richardson Stars Center, Centennial Boulevard, Richardson, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
SHAHA Panthers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
T
SHAHA Panthers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 27 -
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
6:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 28 -
@ Team Maryland
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
12:10 PM EST
Sun Mar 14 -
Philadelphia Flyers Elite
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
10:30 AM EDT
Sun Mar 14 -
Philadelphia Flyers Elite
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
2:00 PM EDT