skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 29
W
Philadelphia Revolution
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion rink
FINAL
Sat Aug 29
W
Philadelphia Revolution
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena rink
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
W
Cleveland Barons
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
W
Cleveland Barons
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 18
W
@ MN Blizzard
Eden Prairie Figure Skating Club, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ MN Blizzard
Eden Prairie Figure Skating Club, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
W
St Louis Blues
St. Louis Park Rec Center, Monterey Drive, St. Louis Park, MN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
W
Colorado Thunderbirds
Eden Prairie Figure Skating Club, Valley View Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
Mercer Chiefs
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 10
W
@ NJ Devils
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 11
W
@ Palmyra Black Knights
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Mon Oct 12
L
Team Maryland
York Ice Arena, Vander Avenue, York, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
W
Little Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA - Ion rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
T
Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
L
Pittsburgh Predators
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
L
CYA
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 21
W
CYA
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 22
L
CYA
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 5 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
8:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Polar Ice House Wake Forest, South Main Street, Wake Forest, NC, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 6 -
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Wake Competition Center, Center Drive, Morrisville, Wake, NC, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 12 -
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
7:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 13 -
@ Pittsburgh Penguins Elite
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 19 -
Team Maryland
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 20 -
@ Team Maryland
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
@ Valley Forge MM
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 2 -
@ Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
5:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 3 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Long Island Royals
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 9 -
Jr Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
6:05 PM EST
Sun Jan 10 -
Jr Flyers
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 16 -
@ TBD
Florida, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 17 -
@ TBD
Florida, USA
TBD
Mon Jan 18 -
TBD
Florida, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 23 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown Township, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 29 -
@ Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 30 -
@ Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 31 -
@ Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 6 -
North Jersey Avalanche
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
5:05 PM EST
Sun Feb 7 -
North Jersey Avalanche
Ion International Training Center, Compass Creek Parkway, Leesburg, VA, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 14 -
@ NJ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
12:45 PM EST
Mon Feb 15 -
@ NJ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
TBD