skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6
W
@ Philadelphia Revolution Elite
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 6
W
Worcester Jr Railers
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Boston Bandits
Foxboro Sports Center, East Belcher Road, Foxborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
W
CT Jr Rangers
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ IHC Black
Dennis M Lynch Arena, Andrew D Ferland Way, Pawtucket, RI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Ramapo Saints (Non-league)
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, College Road, Monsey, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ CT Jr Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
@ CT Jr Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
CT Jr Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Pens Elite Black
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
@ Pens Elite Black
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
Jr Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
NJ Colonials
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
Little Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Little Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 10
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16 -
Ramapo Saints
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Philadelphia Revolution Elite
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
6:50 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
@ Philadelphia Revolution Elite
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
9:55 AM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 7 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
9:30 AM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
Virtua
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
1:45 PM EST
Fri Dec 13 -
Nashville Jr Predators
Virtua Center Flyers Skate Zone, Laurel Oak Road, Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
6:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
@ NHL Youth Cup
Philadelphia, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 14 -
@ Carolina Jr. Hurricanes
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
11:50 AM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
@ NHL Youth Cup
Philadelphia, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 22 -
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:10 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ NJ Devils
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
NJ Devils
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
NJ Devils
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
12:40 PM EST
Sat Jan 18 -
Elite Hockey
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
5:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
Elite Hockey
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:10 AM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Elite Hockey
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
10:55 AM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
Virtua
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
10:05 AM EST
Sat Feb 1 -
NJ Avalanche
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
CT Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
8:40 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Long Island Royals
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:30 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
@ NH Jr Monarchs Pres. Day Tourn
Hooksett, NH, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
@ NH Jr Monarchs Pres. Day Tourn
Hooksett, NH, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
@ NH Jr Monarchs Pres. Day Tourn
Hooksett, NH, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
@ NH Jr Monarchs Pres. Day Tourn
Hooksett, NH, USA
TBD