skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
L
@ Jr Titans
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
W
Valley Forge
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
T
@ Virtua
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
W
@ Virtua
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 19
L
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Valley Forge MM
Yale University, Ingalls Rink, Sachem Street, New Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
@ Westchester Express
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
@ Mid Fairfield
Westminster School 995 Hopmeadow Street, Simsbury, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
New York Saints
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
NJ Avalanche
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
NJ Avalanche
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ CT Whalers
SoNo Ice House, Wilson Avenue, Norwalk, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ John Rennie HS
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
@ CT Rangers U16
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Flames U15
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Jr Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
Jr Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
@ Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Virtua
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
T
LI Royals
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
LI Royals
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 7
W
Valley Forge MM
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
W
Valley Forge MM
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14 -
@ LI Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Team MD
Piney Orchard Ice Arena, Piney Orchard Parkway, Odenton, MD, USA
10:30 AM EST
Wed Jan 1 -
@ Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Thu Jan 2 -
@ Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Fri Jan 3 -
@ Frosty Cup
Dallas, TX, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 5 -
Long Island Gulls
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Legacy Mid-Winter AAA Classic
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Legacy Mid-Winter AAA Classic
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Legacy Mid-Winter AAA Classic
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
10:30 AM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Long Island Gulls
Aviator Sports & Events Center, Floyd Bennett Field, Flatbush Avenue, Brooklyn, NY, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
NJ Devils
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
7:55 PM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ NHL Midget Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ NHL Midget Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ NHL Midget Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, 214 Harmony Rd, Middletown, NJ 07748, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Feb 16 -
@ NJ Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
8:30 AM EST
Mon Feb 17 -
@ Mercer Chiefs
Princeton Day School, 650 Great Road, Princeton, NJ, USA
9:00 AM EST