skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
PHA Icemen
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
PHA Icemen
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
EM Senators
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
GBL Jr Bruins
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Long Island Royals
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Little Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Little Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Jr. Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ NJ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Seattle Jr Thunderbirds
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
@ Genesis Hockey Club
201 63rd St, Willowbrook, Illinois, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Northern Cyclones Elite
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
New York Aviators
201 63rd St, Willowbrook, Illinois, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
12:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
CT Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
6:10 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
CT Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 21 -
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
9:40 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
@ Team MD
Piney Orchard, Odenton, MD, USA
12:25 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
4:10 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
10:25 AM EST
Fri Jan 10 -
@ Legacy Mid-Winter AAA Classic
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Legacy Mid-Winter AAA Classic
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
@ Legacy Mid-Winter AAA Classic
Detroit, MI, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
@ NJ Jr. Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 19 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
3:00 PM EST
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
@ Elite Hockey
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
9:10 AM EST
Fri Jan 31 -
@ NHL Midget Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 1 -
@ NHL Midget Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 2 -
@ NHL Midget Cup
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 8 -
NJ Colonials
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
9:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
NJ Colonials
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
12:30 PM EST