skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
PHA Icemen
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
PHA Icemen
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 15
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, Tennis Court, Hamilton Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 20
L
EM Senators
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
L
GBL Jr Bruins
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
Long Island Royals
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
Little Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
L
Little Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
Jr. Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
@ Long Island Gulls
Ice Works, Underhill Boulevard, Syosset, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ NJ Devils
South Mountain Ice Arena, Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Seattle Jr Thunderbirds
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
T
@ Genesis Hockey Club
201 63rd St, Willowbrook, Illinois, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Northern Cyclones Elite
Darien Sportsplex, Plainfield Road, Darien, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
New York Aviators
201 63rd St, Willowbrook, Illinois, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ Valley Forge Minutemen
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
L
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ NJ Colonials
Mennen Sports Arena, Hanover Avenue, Morristown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
L
CT Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 15
T
CT Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 21
L
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
L
@ Team MD
Piney Orchard, Odenton, MD, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Alumni Road, Newington, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Sylvania North Stars
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Vaughan Kings
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
Tri-State Spartans
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
@ Belle Tire
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ NJ Jr. Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Little Flyers
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
L
@ Elite Hockey
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Islanders HC 16U
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
CT Jr Rangers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
NJ Colonials
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
NJ Colonials
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL