skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 7
W
Jr Flyers
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 8
L
@ Elite Hockey
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
W
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 21
W
Jr Flyers
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
Westchester Express
Wesleyan University, 161 Cross Street, Middletown, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ East Coast Militia
Wesleyan University, 161 Cross Street, Middletown, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Neponset River Rats West
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
L
Long Island Royals
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Long Island Royals
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
L
@ Mercer Chiefs
Ice Land Skating Center, 6 Tennis Ct, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 25
W
@ Exton Bulls Prep U18
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
Team Illinois
Fidelity Bank Worcester Ice Center, Harding Street, Worcester, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
W
Cyclones U18 Showcase
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
T
Pens Elite
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
Pens Elite
Pegula Ice Arena, University Drive, University Park, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
Mercer Chiefs
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
T
@ Elite Hockey
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
Elite Hockey
East Haven Veterans Memorial Ice Rink, Hudson Street, East Haven, CT, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Virtua
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Virtua
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
@ Long Island Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Indian Head Road, Kings Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ Jr Flyers
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
@ Team MD
Piney Orchard, Odenton, MD, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 22
W
Team MD
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
NJ Avalanche
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators AAA
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
@ Maine Nordiques
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
@ Pittsburgh Predators AA
3101 West Road, Trenton, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
Pittsburgh Predators AA
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Belle Tire
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 18
T
NJ Jr Titans
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 19
W
NJ Jr Titans
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 31
L
Junior Bruins
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 31 -
NH Monarchs
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
9:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 1
W
CT Jr Rangers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
CT Jr Rangers
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
@ NJ Jr Titans
Middletown Ice Arena, Harmony Road, Middletown, NJ, USA
Final/OT
Sun Feb 9
T
@ Jersey Shore Whalers
Howell Ice Arena, Squankum Road, Farmingdale, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ Virtua
Virtua Health Flyers Skate Zone, River Road, Pennsauken Township, NJ, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
Scrimmage
MedStar Capitals Iceplex, North Glebe Road, Arlington, VA, USA
FINAL
Thu Mar 5
W
Team MD
Pineville Ice House, Towne Centre Boulevard, Pineville, NC, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
W
Florida Alliance
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 7
L
Nashville Jr Predators
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8 -
@ USAH SE Districts
Extreme Ice Center, Indian Trail Fairview Road, Indian Trail, NC, USA
12:15 PM EDT